Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward County
4101 Ravenswood Road, Suite 202
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-9990 - phone
(954) 584-9868 - fax

For general questions or comments regarding:

Complaints/Issues

• General complaints / issues related to Big Brothers Big Sisters: info@bbbsbroward.org

Donations

• General donation information: donations@bbbsbroward.org
• Making a tribute or memorial gift: donations@bbbsbroward.org

* Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward does not accept donations of clothing, furniture, or household items.

Partnerships and Sponsorships

• Corporate philanthropy partnerships: malenam@bbbsbroward.org
• Corporate cause-marketing partnerships: malenam@bbbsbroward.org
• Foundation partnerships: malenam@bbbsbroward.org
• Volunteer partnerships: info@bbbsbroward.org
• Community partnerships: malenam@bbbsbroward.org
• Joining Women on the Verge: wotv@bbbsbroward.org

Press and Media Relations

• News releases or press events: marketing@bbbsbroward.org
• Registering for the Big Brothers Big Sisters online newsletter: marketing@bbbsbroward.org

This Website

• Technical issues or problems with this website: webmaster@bbbsbroward.org

Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT

Malena Mendez
Chief Executive Officer
malenam@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8852

Laura Pujols
Vice President of Operations
laurap@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8859

Jennifer Becker
Vice President of Programs 
jennb@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8855

Jennifer Tubito
Vice President of Finance 
jennyt@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x224

 

CUSTOMER RESOURCE 

Debbie Ramsay
Senior Customer Resource Representative
debbier@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8858

CASE MANAGERS

Jennifer Barruw
Case Manager
jenniferb@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 533-8596

Jennifer Corpus
Case Manager
jenniferc@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8856

Ofelia DeLuca
Education Involvement Liaison
ofeliad@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-6390

Joyce Gary
Case Manager
joyceg@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 952-7631 

Jaqueline Lares-Smith
Case Manager
jacquelinel@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8875

Smith Leveille
Case Manager
smithl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-5494 

Georry Luberice
Case Manager
gerryl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8851

Tamara Ryan
Case Manager
tamarar@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8853

Frances Simeon
Case Manager
francess@bbbsbroward.org 

Jazmin Wagner
Case Manager
jazminw@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8854

Maribel Zurita
Enrollment and Match SUpport Specialist
maribelz@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 298-5996

 

Interested in a career with Big Brothers Big Sisters? Check out Career Opportunities Here.