We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

We've moved!

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward County
4101 Ravenswood Road
Suite 123
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-9990 - phone
(954) 584-9868 - fax

info@bbbsbroward.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »

 

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Ana Cedeño
Chief Executive Officer
anac@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x226
 
Lisa Lachs
Chief Operations Officer
lisal@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x225

Anne Gardiner
Program Director
anneg@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x223

Laura Pujols
Marketing Manager
lauraf@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x227

Debbie Ramsay
Customer Resource Manager
debbier@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x244

Diane Vaccaro
Customer Resource Specialist
dianev@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x221

Carolina Adrianzèn
Program Supervisor
carolinaa@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 701-8452

Dino Bodden
Case Manager
dinob@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x233

Myra Camino
Case Manager
myrac@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 226-2147

Ofelia DeLuca
BISS Team Leader
ofeliad@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-6390

Esmeralda Feroh
Case Manager
esmeraldaf@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 652-1936

Smith Leveille
Case Manager
smithl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-5494

Georry Luberice
Case Manager
gerryl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x239

Eduardo Noriega
Case Manager
eduardon@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x238

Tamara Ryan
Case Manager
tamarar@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 533-8596

Michelle Siegel
Case Manager
michelles@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x240

Rebecca Siwanowicz
Case Manager
rebeccas@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x235

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward County, 4101 Ravenswood Road, Suite 123 - Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312