We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

We've moved!

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward County
4101 Ravenswood Road
Suite 123
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-9990 - phone
(954) 584-9868 - fax

info@bbbsbroward.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »

 STAFF DIRECTORY

 

MANAGEMENT

Ana Cedeño
Chief Executive Officer
anac@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x226 

Lisa Lachs
Chief Operations Officer
lisal@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x225

Anne Gardiner-Lorenz
Vice President of Programs 
anneg@bbbsbroward.org
(754) 701-8452

Laura Pujols
Marketing Director
laurap@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x227

Debbie Ramsay
Customer Resource Manager
debbier@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x244 

 

CUSTOMER RESOURCE 

Diane Vaccaro
Customer Resource Specialist
dianev@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x221

 

CASE MANAGERS

Maria Applegate
Case Manager
mariaa@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 952-7631 

Jennifer Barruw
Case Manager
jenniferb@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 533-8596

Myra I. Camino
Partnerships
Volunteer Coordinator
myrac@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x233 

Jennifer Corpus
Case Manager
jenniferc@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x240 

Ofelia DeLuca
BISS Team Leader
ofeliad@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-6390

Trudi-Ann Dyer
Case Manager
trudiannd@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x234 

Esmeralda Feroh
Case Manager
esmeraldaf@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 652-1936 

Smith Leveille
Case Manager
smithl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-5494 

Georry Luberice
Case Manager
gerryl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x239

Eduardo Noriega
Case Manager
eduardon@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x238

Kurt Nugent
True North Coordinator
kurtn@bbbsbroward.org 
(954) 584-9990 x222

Tamara Ryan
Case Manager
tamarar@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 533-8596

 

FINANCE

Betty-Rose Pradhan
Finance Director
bettyp@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x224 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward County, 4101 Ravenswood Road, Suite 123 - Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312