Leading us in the right direction

Big Brothers Big Sisters Leadership

From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

Executive Team

Ana Cedeño, Chief Executive Officer
Lisa Lachs, Chief Operations Officer
Anne Lorenz, Vice President of Program
Laura Pujols, Marketing Director
Debbie Ramsay, Customer Resource Manager

Board of Directors

Frank Byrne, Director
Westminster Academy

Jack Cambareri, Director
Morgan Stanley, Cambareri Premock Team

John Corrado, Vice-Chairperson
Retired, Xerox International

Andy Eccher, Director
Southeast Toyota Disctributors, LLC

David Greenberger, Director
S.C.G. & Associates

Doug Jones, Chairperson
Sixth Star Entertainment & Marketing

Coleen Sterns Leith, Immediate Past Chairperson
Marketing Matters

Alyssa Lovitt, Director

Andrew Majka, Director
Crowe Horwath LLP

Hector Medina, Director
The Loomis Company

Trish Miracola, Director
Bahia Mar Fort Lauderdale

Michael Panster, Director

Jeff Rabinowitz, Director
Fanatics Authentic

Susan Renneisen, Director
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood

Ines Ross, Secretary
Wells Fargo Bank

William Saunderson, Director
Wells Fargo Advisors

Bonnie Sherman, Director
Crowe Horwath

Dawn Stagliano, Director

Tony Treglia, Director
T Two Consulting, LLC

Buddy Tuchman, Director
Printing Corporation of the Americas, Inc

Chad Van Horn, Director, Legal Counsel
Van Horn Law Group

Kara Wallace, Director
Royal Caribbean International

Keith Williams, Director
Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Marlene Williams, Director
Retired, Xerox Corporation

Phillip Yaeger, Director
Boost Creative Marketing

Dan Young, Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Traci Miller
Miller Construction Company
Women on the Verge Chairperson

Honorary Board Members

Renee Quinn

Maria SanJuan

Julie A. Staub
AutoNation, Inc.

Shawn Wooden
Wooden Wealth Strategies