{"show_on":"desktop tablet phone","type":"wrapper","columns_spacing":"spacing","bg_color":"","bg_image_thumb":"disabled","dslca-img-url":"","bg_image":"","bg_image_repeat":"repeat","bg_image_position":"left top","bg_image_attachment":"scroll","bg_image_size":"auto","bg_video":"","bg_video_overlay_color":"#000000","bg_video_overlay_opacity":"0","border_color":"","border_width":"0","border_style":"solid","border":"top right bottom left","margin_h":"0","margin_b":"0","padding":"0","padding_h":"0","custom_class":"","custom_id":"","alignment":"none","video":"none","element_type":"row","section_instance_id":"a5d7b912b2e","content":[{"element_type":"module_area","last":"yes","first":"no","size":"12","content":[])]}

Contact Us

We've changed suite numbers!

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward County
4101 Ravenswood Road, Suite 202
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-9990 - phone
(954) 584-9868 - fax

For general questions or comments regarding:

Complaints/Issues

• General complaints / issues related to Big Brothers Big Sisters: info@bbbsbroward.org

Donations

• General donation information: donations@bbbsbroward.org
• Making a tribute or memorial gift: donations@bbbsbroward.org

* Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward does not accept donations of clothing, furniture, or household items.

Partnerships and Sponsorships

• Corporate philanthropy partnerships: lisal@bbbsbroward.org
• Corporate cause-marketing partnerships: lisal@bbbsbroward.org
• Foundation partnerships: lisal@bbbsbroward.org
• Volunteer partnerships: eduardon@bbbsbroward.org
• Community partnerships: lisal@bbbsbroward.org
• Joining Women on the Verge: wotv@bbbsbroward.org

Press and Media Relations

• News releases or press events: laurap@bbbsbroward.org
• Registering for the Big Brothers Big Sisters online newsletter: laurap@bbbsbroward.org

This Website

• Technical issues or problems with this website: webmaster@bbbsbroward.org

Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT

Ana Cedeño
Chief Executive Officer
anac@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8852

Lisa Lachs
Chief Operations Officer
lisal@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8857

Anne Lorenz
Vice President of Programs 
annel@bbbsbroward.org
(754) 701-8452

Laura Pujols
Marketing Director
laurap@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8859

Debbie Ramsay
Customer Resource Manager
debbier@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8858

CUSTOMER RESOURCE 

Diane Vaccaro
Customer Resource Specialist
dianev@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8875

CASE MANAGERS

Maria Applegate
Case Manager
mariaa@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 952-7631

 Jennifer Barruw
Case Manager
jenniferb@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 533-8596

Myra I. Camino
Client Advancement Coordinator
myrac@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8860

Jennifer Corpus
Case Manager
jenniferc@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8856

Ofelia DeLuca
Education Involvement Liaison
ofeliad@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-6390

Trudi-Ann Dyer
Case Manager
trudiannd@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8855

Smith Leveille
Case Manager
smithl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-5494 

Georry Luberice
Case Manager
gerryl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8851

Eduardo Noriega
Partnerships and Volunteer Coordinator
eduardon@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8850

Kurt Nugent
True North Coordinator
kurtn@bbbsbroward.org 
(954) 289-8854

Tamara Ryan
Case Manager
tamarar@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8853

FINANCE

Jennifer Tubito
Finance Director
jennyt@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x224