We’re here to help

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

We've changed suite numbers!

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward County
4101 Ravenswood Road, Suite 202
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 584-9990 - phone
(954) 584-9868 - fax

For general questions or comments regarding:

Complaints/Issues

• General complaints / issues related to Big Brothers Big Sisters: info@bbbsbroward.org

Donations

• General donation information: donations@bbbsbroward.org
• Making a tribute or memorial gift: donations@bbbsbroward.org

* Big Brothers Big Sisters of Broward does not accept donations of clothing, furniture, or household items.

Partnerships and Sponsorships

• Corporate philanthropy partnerships: lisal@bbbsbroward.org
• Corporate cause-marketing partnerships: lisal@bbbsbroward.org
• Foundation partnerships: lisal@bbbsbroward.org
• Volunteer partnerships: myrac@bbbsbroward.org
• Community partnerships: lisal@bbbsbroward.org
• Joining Women on the Verge: wotv@bbbsbroward.org
• Joining Six Degrees: sixdegrees@bbbsbroward.org

Press and Media Relations

• News releases or press events: laurap@bbbsbroward.org
• Registering for the Big Brothers Big Sisters online newsletter: laurap@bbbsbroward.org

This Website

• Technical issues or problems with this website: webmaster@bbbsbroward.org

Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT

Ana Cedeño
Chief Executive Officer
anac@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8852

Lisa Lachs
Chief Operations Officer
lisal@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8857

Anne Lorenz
Vice President of Programs 
anneg@bbbsbroward.org
(754) 701-8452

Laura Pujols
Marketing Director
laurap@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8859

Debbie Ramsay
Customer Resource Manager
debbier@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8858

CUSTOMER RESOURCE 

Diane Vaccaro
Customer Resource Specialist
dianev@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8875

CASE MANAGERS

Maria Applegate
Case Manager
mariaa@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 952-7631

 Jennifer Barruw
Case Manager
jenniferb@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 533-8596

Myra I. Camino
Partnerships
Volunteer Coordinator
myrac@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8860

Jennifer Corpus
Case Manager
jenniferc@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8856

Ofelia DeLuca
BISS Team Leader
ofeliad@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-6390

Trudi-Ann Dyer
Case Manager
trudiannd@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8855

Esmeralda Feroh
Case Manager
esmeraldaf@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 652-1936 

Smith Leveille
Case Manager
smithl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 870-5494 

Georry Luberice
Case Manager
gerryl@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8851

Eduardo Noriega
Case Manager
eduardon@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8850

Kurt Nugent
True North Coordinator
kurtn@bbbsbroward.org 
(954) 289-8854

Tamara Ryan
Case Manager
tamarar@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 289-8853

FINANCE

Jennifer Tubito
Finance Director
jennyt@bbbsbroward.org
(954) 584-9990 x224